Welcome to APAFS

The Asia Pacific Association for Fiduciary Studies (APAFS) is a Guam based 501(c)3 non-profit educational and charitable association. APAFS was founded in 2000 by a forward thinking group of fiduciaries representing public and private institutional funds from throughout the diverse geographical area of the Asia Pacific region.

The goal of APAFS is to raise the level of understanding and standards of practice among fiduciaries in the region by providing educational programs and opportunities, so that they may provide the most prudent stewardship of the funds entrusted to their care.

  

(photo above) APAFS 16th Annual Fiduciary Events Week  with over 250 participants

Register Now

   July 2017 Fiduciary Events 

Event Location Date Events Cost
Saipan, CNMI Monday July 10, 2017 CNMI FE® Training $800
Saipan, CNMI Tuesday, July 11, 2017 CNMI APAFS Investment Conference Complimentary
Territory of Guam Wednesday, July 12, 2017 GUAM FE® Training $800
Republic of Palau Thursday, July 13, 2017 ROP FE®Training $800
Republic of Palau Friday, July 14, 2017 ROP APAFS Investment Conference Complimentary
Cancelled Tuesday, July 18, 2017 RMI FE®Training $800
Cancelled Wednesday, July 19, 2017 RMI APAFS Investment Conference Complimentary
Federated States of Micronesia Thursday, July 20, 2017 FSM APAFSInvestment Conference Complimentary
Federated States of Micronesia Friday, July 21, 2017 FSM  FE® Training $800

 

November-December Annual Fiduciary Events Week
in Manila, Philippines

SAVE THE DATES!

Event Date Where
Fiduciary Essentials (FE®)Training Monday, Nov. 27, 2017 New World Hotel Makati, Manila
AIF® Masterclass Workshop Monday, Nov. 27, 2017 New World Hotel Makati, Manila
Accredited Investment Fiduciary (AIF®)Training Tuesday-Wednesday, Nov. 28-29, 2017 New World Hotel Makati, Manila
17th Pacific Region Investment Conference (PRIC) Thursday- Friday, Nov. 30-Dec. 1, 2017 New World Hotel Makati, Manila

 visit our facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/APAFS.org

Last Updated 3/6/2017